Board of Directors 

The Company is run by a Board of Directors acting collectively. Its four members, Alexandre Medvedowsky, Jean-Christophe Bas, Jean-David Levitte and Alexis Loyer are selected for their particular skills.

Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board, comprising recognised experts from industry, finance and politics, monitors the management of the Company by its Board of Directors.

Patrice Allain-Dupré,
President, Founder of ESL & Network group

Henri Martre,
Honorary president, and Honorary president of Aérospatiale

Vincent Montagne,
Vice-President, CEO of Média Participations

Jean-Paul Bailly,
Advisor of PSA Peugeot Citroën

Olga Belot-Schetinina,
Partner of ESL & Network France

Sophie Cahay,
Corporate Secretary ESL

Francis Charhon,
Former Managing Director, la Fondation de France 

Denis Cohen-Tannoudji,
Senior Vice-President, Disruptive R&D, Essilor International

Christine Demesse,
Manager of CD Conseils

François Desnoyers
Managing Director of Agence Publics

Dominique Leblanc,
CEO of Information and Finance Agency

Alexandre Tessier,
Former Managing Director, Association Française des Entreprises Privées (French Association of Private Businesses)